Bruce Cockburn – Circles In The Stream - 1977
Click to enlarge

Bruce Cockburn – Circles In The Stream - 1977


Label:    True North – GTN-30
Format:     2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Released:    Oct 1977
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Acoustic, Folk Rock, Ethereal
Condition: Strong VG+ / VG+
Vinyl is great. Cover is in very good condition. (Better than shown.) Labels are clean. Includes original inside sleeves. All our records are prepared with our own inner and outer protective sleeves. Record is ultrasonically restored and ready to enjoy.
A1        The Pipes, The Pipes    1:32
A2        Starwheel    3:40
A3        Never So Free    3:46
A4        Deer Dancing Round A Broken Mirror    4:10
A5        Homme Brûlant    6:05
B6        Free To Be    2:29
B7        Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long    4:07
B8        Cader Idris    5:27
B9        Arrows Of Light    4:03
C10        One Day I Walk    3:16
C11        Love Song    4:48
C12        Red Brother Red Sister    3:54
C13        Lord Of The Starfields    5:27
D14        All The Diamonds In The World    2:32
D15        Dialogue With The Devil    8:37
D16        Joy Will Find A Way    4:05
D17        God, Bless The Children    4:50

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review