Cher – Superpak Vol. II - 1972 Original!
Click to enlarge

Cher – Superpak Vol. II - 1972 Original!


Label: United Artists Records – UXS-94
Series: Superpak
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Produced: 1972
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Condition: VG+ / Strong VG-
Vinyl is shiny and in very good condition. Gatefold cover has ring/shelf wear. Labels are clean. All our records are prepared with our own inner and outer protective sleeves. Records are ultrasonically restored and ready to enjoy.

Track List

A1        Our Day Will Come    2:12
A2        The Times, They Are A-Changin'    3:07
A3        Come To Your Window    2:45
A4        I Wasn't Ready    3:00
A5        Hey Joe    3:26
A6        Milord    2:33
B1        Don't Think Twice, It's All Right    2:24
B2        She Thinks I Still Care    2:12
B3        The Cruel War    3:20
B4        A Young Girl    3:22
B5        Song Called Children    3:35
B6        The Girl From Ipanema    2:10
C1        Ol' Man River    2:47
C2        The Impossible Dream (The Quest)    2:25
C3        Cry Myself To Sleep    2:20
C4        Carnival    3:26
C5        Twelfth Of Never    2:14
C6        Like A Rolling Stone    3:53
D1        It's Not Unusual    2:07
D2        I Want You    2:49
D3        I Will Wait For You    3:02
D4        Take Me For A Little While    2:40
D5        Sing For Your Supper    2:34
D6        Go Now    3:56

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review